Daily Prompt: Regrets, I’ve Had a Few

I like to think that life should be lived with no regrets, however if i were to change anything in life , it would be to know myself and accept who I am a whole lot earlier than I did. If my decision to pursue my dreams and my passions were a lot more deeper and more disciplined, then by far I would have been more successful as a person. Other than that i am prepared to live with what I got and spend the time needed to improve on them. get better, and share my success with others.

Leave a Reply

